Castle & Cooke Hawaii

680 Iwilei Road, 5th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96817

Corporate Inquiries

E-mail: hawaiiinfo@castlecooke.com

 

Residential Inquiries

Kelly-Ann Chandler
Kelly-Ann Chandler
(RA)(CRS)(RCC)

Cell (808) 222-3352
kchandler@castlecooke.com


Kenneth Ching
Kenneth Ching
(R)(CRS)(GRI)

Cell (808) 228-2800
kching@castlecooke.com


Edna Gomez
Edna Gomez
(RA)

Cell (808) 429-3295
egomez@castlecooke.com


Susan Marn
Susan Marn
(RA)(GRI)

Cell (808) 722-6276 (722-Marn)
smarn@castlecooke.com


Darrell Tamaru
Darrell Tamaru
(R)

Cell (808) 223-3238
dtamaru@castlecooke.com


Commercial Inquiries

Robin Park Boolukos
(B)(CCIM)

680 Iwilei Rd, Suite 510
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 548-3735
rboolukos@castlecooke.com